STARDUST INTERNET RADIO STATION

Log onto STARDUSTRADIO.COM listen to United We Roll

Every Tuesday 4:00 p.m. Eastern, 3:00 p.m. Central, 2:00 p.m. Mountain and 1:00 p.m. Pacific

Get ready to fire with WELCOME TO VFVC ON THE AIR LIVE!

Every Tuesday 9 P.M. Eastern, 8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Mountain,6 p.m. Pacific

Hosted by Gene D. Simes, President of Veterans For Veteran Connection National Chairman /Operation Firing For Effect

On February 14 and 15, 2007 we will be firing for effect once again in Washington on behalf of our Veterans through out this Nation.

Call 1-877-213-4329 tonight and lets talk!