Let’s Talk

Veterans Organizations/Veterans Party of America and others

IF YOU CAN TALK TO WALK THEN LET’S WALK TO TALK!

On STARDUSTRADIO.COM Tonight

http://www.stardustradio.com/

Presents

Welcome to VFVC on the air live!

1877 213-4329

OPERATION FIRING FOR EFFECT AND ITS MISSION

In Washington on December 6, 2005

Eastern 9 pm Central 8 pm Mountain 7 pm Pacific 6 pm

And don’t for get to tune in to United We Roll starts at 4 pm Eastern

Just before Welcome to VFVC on the air live!

On the same

Internet Radio Station

Please call to reserve your room, as soon as you can.

Thank you!

NAVEL LODGINIG

Receptionists: Miss Fay

Office phone: 202 563-6950

This is how it works; call to reserve your room by using your credit card.

I have asked for 12 rooms to be available, now all you have to do is call in with your credit card.

Remember you can share the price of the room with someone else and make it cheaper for your self as well as someone else.

$65.00 per room.

Each room have two king size beds

The number to the shuttle for pick up, Call 1800 258-3826 let them know when you are coming in and what airport/buss/train station, you will be arriving at.

Be sure to let them know if you need handicap assistants.

Address to the:

Navy Lodge

Bldg. 4412

12 Bowline Green SW

Washington, DC 20032

Office phone: 202 563-6950

Gene D. Simes President VFVC and Chairman of Operation Firing for Effect.

Have any question call 315 986-7322 Cell 585 329-4711

E-mail gdsusa@rochester.rr.com Visit WWW.VFVC.NET